furry friends tag

Here’s another tag post!

1. What is your pets name?

– I have two pets, and their names are Bambi and Pip!

bambi and pip

2. What kind of pet is it and what breed?

– They are both rabbits, Bambi is a holland lop and Pip is a mixed breed!

 Bo-xQwiCYAAx9GH.jpg-large

3. How long have you had your pet?

– I’ve had Bambi since October 2012, and I’ve had Pip since January 2014

 Screen Shot 2012-12-13 at 20.42.38

4. How did you get your pet?

– I bought Bambi from a Garden Centre a few months after my first rabbit died, and I adopted Pip from the RSPCA after falling in love with his picture online!

Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 21.47.37

5. How old is your pet?

– Bambi is a year and eleven months old, and Pip is a year and two months.

 IMG_1111

6. What are some quirky things about your pets personality?

– Bambi makes this really cute squeaking sound when he’s excited, and Pip always stretches really weirdly after having a nap.

 Bo-w54hIgAIw9Ox.jpg-large

7. What does your relationship with your pet mean to you?

– Absolutely everything. They are so important to me.

 Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 21.47.54

8. What are some of your favorite past times with your pet?

– I love cuddling with them, and watching them run around the garden.

IMG_1075 copy

9. What nicknames do you call your pet?

– I call Bambi; Bambs and Bunny and I call Pip; Mr Pip and Pippy

Screen Shot 2014-01-26 at 20.51.57 2

– thetechnicolourllama

